Upcoming events

Early Years Creative Play
Early Years Creative Play

Thu 01 - Thu 29 November 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Jonathan Griffith: Retrospective
Jonathan Griffith: Retrospective

Thu 01 November - Sat 08 December 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Mia: Daughters of Fortune
Mia: Daughters of Fortune

Tue 20 November 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
On The Tracks
On The Tracks

Wed 21 November 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
DadaFest International Scratch Night
DadaFest International Scratch Night

Thu 22 November 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Second Person Narrative
Second Person Narrative

Thu 22 - Sat 24 November 2018

 |  LIPA
Francesca Martinez: What the **** is Normal?
Francesca Martinez: What the **** is Normal?

Fri 23 November 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Laurence Clark: An Irresponsible Father's Guide to Parenting
Laurence Clark: An Irresponsible Father's Guide to Parenting

Sat 24 November 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

Fri 30 November 2018 - Sat 05 January 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Christmas Concert
Christmas Concert

Mon 03 - Wed 05 December 2018

 |  LIPA
Kaite O'Reilly's The 'd' Monologues
Kaite O'Reilly's The 'd' Monologues

Mon 03 December 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Beauty and the Beast (Schools)
Beauty and the Beast (Schools)

Tue 04 - Wed 19 December 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
La Bête
La Bête

Thu 06 - Sat 08 December 2018

 |  LIPA
No Kids
No Kids

Thu 24 - Fri 25 January 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Big Up!
Big Up!

Fri 08 - Sat 16 February 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
An Evening with Lemn Sissay
An Evening with Lemn Sissay

Sat 09 February 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Mash Up
Mash Up

Thu 14 February 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Romeo & Julet
Romeo & Julet

Thu 21 - Sat 23 February 2019

 |  LIPA
A Brave Face
A Brave Face

Thu 21 - Fri 22 February 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
SparkPlug
SparkPlug

Tue 26 February - Sat 02 March 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Glory
Glory

Thu 14 - Sat 16 March 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Under the Umbrella
Under the Umbrella

Thu 21 - Sat 23 March 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Status
Status

Sat 30 March 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
POP
POP

Thu 11 - Fri 12 April 2019

 |  Unity Theatre