Upcoming events, @Unity Theatre

BlackFest: Launch & Scratch Night
BlackFest: Launch & Scratch Night

Mon 23 September 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
A Long Way Home
A Long Way Home

Thu 26 September 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Suffrajitsu
Suffrajitsu

Sat 28 September 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
LEAP: Cupid's Revenge
LEAP: Cupid's Revenge

Fri 04 October 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
LEAP: Black Holes
LEAP: Black Holes

Sat 05 October 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Under Three Moons
Under Three Moons

Wed 09 - Sat 12 October 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Stitch Brothers, Patchwork Dreams
Stitch Brothers, Patchwork Dreams

Tue 15 October 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Trojan Horse
Trojan Horse

Fri 18 - Sat 19 October 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Baba Yaga
Baba Yaga

Fri 25 October 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Paines Plough: I Wanna Be Yours
Paines Plough: I Wanna Be Yours

Fri 25 October 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
REAL-EYES
REAL-EYES

Tue 29 October 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Mini
Mini

Wed 30 October 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Sex Education
Sex Education

Tue 05 November 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Nightclubbing
Nightclubbing

Wed 06 November 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Stars
Stars

Thu 07 November 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
The GLOOP SHOW
The GLOOP SHOW

Fri 08 November 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Joan
Joan

Sat 09 November 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Split Britches: Retro(per)spective
Split Britches: Retro(per)spective

Sat 09 November 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Graeae Theatre: One Under
Graeae Theatre: One Under

Thu 14 - Fri 15 November 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Truth to Power Café
Truth to Power Café

Sat 16 November 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Beasty Baby
Beasty Baby

Tue 10 - Sat 28 December 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Gift Tokens
Gift Tokens

Wed 01 January 2020 - Fri 19 April 2030

 |  Unity Theatre
The Strange Tale of Charlie Chaplin and Stan Laurel
The Strange Tale of Charlie Chaplin and Stan Laurel

Tue 18 - Sat 22 February 2020

 |  Unity Theatre