The King Lear
The King Lear

Tue 24 April 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Black Men Walking
Black Men Walking

Thu 26 - Sat 28 April 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
The Leftovers
The Leftovers

Tue 01 May 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
BESTBEAT
BESTBEAT

Thu 03 - Sat 05 May 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
A Leg of Lamb
A Leg of Lamb

Wed 09 - Thu 10 May 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Bin Laden: The One Man Show
Bin Laden: The One Man Show

Fri 11 - Sat 12 May 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Tooth+Nail: thread
Tooth+Nail: thread

Thu 17 - Sat 19 May 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
LightNight
LightNight

Fri Fri 18 May 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
The Damned United
The Damned United

Tue 22 - Wed 23 May 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Who Wants To Live Forever?
Who Wants To Live Forever?

Thu Thu 24 May 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Physical Fest Scratch Night
Physical Fest Scratch Night

Fri 25 May 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
The Princess of the Rainforest
The Princess of the Rainforest

Thu 31 May 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Posh
Posh

Fri 01 - Sat 02 June 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Assassins
Assassins

Wed 06 - Sat 09 June 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Growing Older (Dis)Gracefully Dance: Coming of Age
Growing Older (Dis)Gracefully Dance: Coming of Age

Tue 12 June 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Your Best Guess
Your Best Guess

Wed 13 June 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
The Muckers
The Muckers

Wed 27 June 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Bob The Russian
Bob The Russian

Thu 28 - Sat 30 June 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Brouhaha: Rootz
Brouhaha: Rootz

Tue 03 - Sat 07 July 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Indebted: The Mix-Tape
Indebted: The Mix-Tape

Wed 11 - Fri 13 July 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
The Silence Between Us
The Silence Between Us

Thu 19 - Sat 21 July 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
UYT: The Uncomfortability of a Made Up Wor(l)d
UYT: The Uncomfortability of a Made Up Wor(l)d

Fri 27 - Sat 28 July 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human

Thu 20 September 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise

Sat 22 September 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Beyond Belief
Beyond Belief

Fri 28 September - Sat 06 October 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Blood Runs Deep
Blood Runs Deep

Wed 10 - Sat 13 October 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

Fri 30 November 2018 - Sat 05 January 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Beauty and the Beast (Schools)
Beauty and the Beast (Schools)

Tue 04 December 2018 - Sat 19 January 2019

 |  Unity Theatre